Skip to content
September 16, 2009 / Mark Kerrigan

Why do Some Survive With Head Injury While Others Don’t?


How do you explain spring? Why do so many people die who have never done anything to harm anyone else? Without God in the world, there would be no love–or life, for that matter. I’m not trying to convert you to Christianity or make you  believe in God, but what I do know is that there is a God, and He listens to each and every prayer. I’m proof of that. I had hundreds of people–most of whom I didn’t even know–praying for me constantly–that I would get better and He would provide the doctors and therapists knowledge to assist me.

But what “Alicia” says in this clip is very true: “I know there’s a purpose for my life.” God has a purpose for us all, even though sometimes we can’t see it.

Leave a Reply

